Mazda 3 2006 review




Mazda 3 2006 review

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Mazda Mazda3 Consumer Reviews | KINDERFLUESTERER.INFO
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • There are 76 reviews for the Mazda Mazda3, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying.

    Mazda MAZDA3 Reviews: Read 66 candid owner reviews for the Mazda MAZDA3. Get the real truth from owners like you.

    Mazda 3 SP23 interior. It had good head and legroom in the front; those in the rear weren't so fortunate and were a little cramped for.

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    Mazda 3 Gets 2 Thumbs Up — I'm 6'2 and can surprisingly fit in this car. Visibility is limited in the rearview mirror of the five-door by the two rear headrests and the center brake light, which intrude a little into window space. Other Mazda 3 - models: It's also sharp, true and steady in emergency lane-change maneuvers. Its a manual trans and fun to drive and awesome gas mileage.

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    Mazda 3 Hatchback Review ( - ) | Parkers

    Share this article in: Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email. Used Car Value excellent condition. Top Ranking Competitors Base Model. Sport Mode; Axle, 3. Dealer Selection Receive your free dealer pricing information by completing your contact information! Motortrend - Brian Vance photographer , Neil G. Chirico writer May 30, Our last update complained about how the instrument-panel dimmer doesn't allow adjustment to the orange numbers on the gauge faces.

    Reader Eric Meyers wrote to let us know that there's hope. At the top of the instrument cluster are two buttons; the one on the left is the blackout button. Turn the car off, but leave the key in the….

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    It's Odd that the instrument-panel light dimmer adjusts only the gauge and center stack intensity and not the orange numbers on the gauge face. On dark, desolate roads, the numbers are too intense, and in all conditions, the uneven backlighting is annoying.

    Still, the 3 stands tall as the enthusiast choice in a segment known for colorless commuters. Chirico writer October 27, We sent our Mazda3 to Florida where online editorial director Jeff Bartlett's first logbook entry declares that it's the current compact-car benchmark, no question.

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    He went on to say that the short shifter action allows the driver to extract every horsepower from the 2. He likes the remarkable power, enthusiast-grade…. Chirico writer September 13, The logbook is swelling with cheerful comments about the long-term tester that continues to impress: I raved about it, I couldn't help it--it's so likable.

    Don't flip that page just because the pictures show a bunch of four-door econoboxes. Sure, at first glance they resemble cars from the bottom of the Hertz and Avis price sheets--and since none of them wears Evo-esque wings, flares, airdams, or other overt signs of swagger, you can be forgiven for thinking these cars are automotive white bread. Get more info from Mazda. X Newsletter Sign Up. I prefer to receive internal offers and promotions. I prefer to receive occasional updates with special offers from carefully selected third party partners.

    By subscribing you agree to the terms and conditions of our terms of use. Compass; Garage Door Opener.

    Mazda 3 2006 review

    2008 Mazda 3 1.6 Takara Review



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲