Chrysler 300 reviews 2007




Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

Article Navigation:
  • Photo
  • Chrysler Consumer Reviews | KINDERFLUESTERER.INFO
  • Video
  • RELATED PAGES
  • There are 30 reviews for the Chrysler , click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying.

    Find Chrysler reviews, prices, specs and pictures on U.S. News & World Report. We tell you what the most trusted automotive critics.

    Chrysler Reviews: Read 42 candid owner reviews for the Chrysler Get the real truth from owners like you.

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Chrysler and Dodge owners may contact Chrysler customer service at The recall began for Chrylser on June 8, I will make sure I have these on the next, hopefully, Chrysler. Vehicles that have had their driver side frontal air bag replaced previously need to have their air bag replaced under this recall as well.

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Chrysler | Pricing, Ratings & Reviews | Kelley Blue Book

    Each ranking was based on 9 categories. Here is the summary of top rankings. Very good handling, makes a a fun driving experience. The trim of the interior could be better, as other vehicles of this year are well beyond what the crysler has to offer.

    The crysler strikes me as a family car, and unfortunatly doesn't gold its value very well. Soft touch dash great if in accident. Too pricey for the trim. Fuel economy could be better but it is a full size car , doesn't hold value well. The ex wanted a big grocery getter while I wanted something with decent power and good looks. Even with a 12" subwoofer and box in the trunk, there is still a lot of cargo room back there to bring back a good sized load of groceries.

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    In the backseat, there is more than enough room for two other family members with the carseat in the middle. With roughly HP at the wheels, rated at the engine , there is a lot of power available to have fun in as well.

    Very comfortable and luxurious with plenty of power stock and a great aftermarket for even more power and customization. Many will say the fuel economy sucks, but with this size of engine and the weight of the car, it's actually pretty good. Chrysler c Awd — I looked at some other cars in its class but in the end I got what I wanted for the price I wanted, It has the power, traction and Ride That I think is ideal, add in Navigation, a large sunroof , chrome wheels and an interior full of options and its a great deal.

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Very Nice Great Car: I really love the look of this very nice car yes indeed: I really don't have anything but great words it is a very nice car by far: Overall The Car Is Awesome!!!!

    It compares with the modern sports cars with power to weight ratio. I would definately recommend it to my friends to get one if they were looking for a new car. The looks are very excellent. I have the Great Americana Edition and fully loaded.

    I average around 32 MPG on the highways. Nice Car — I enjoy driving this car everyday. Wonderful for a large family. Good on gas mileage and sits high off the road.

    Chrysler 300 reviews 2007

    Could use more power but you can always go for the V8. Nice car, made me a fan! Large and roomy vehicle. Great on gas mileage. Perfect for a family. Sits high off the road and is perfect for road trips.

    Due to the size the V6 could use some more power. Zero to 60 times in the mid 4s, Quarter miles in the upper 12's on street tires traction limited. It was a sleeper too because nobody, including several crotch rockets, thought a car this big could be that fast!



    • Подписаться по RSSRSS
    • Поделиться VkontakteVkontakte
    • Поделиться на FacebookFacebook
    • Твитнуть!Twitter

    Leave a Reply

    Return to Top ▲TOP ▲